'Pocket Kitten' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-13 at 00.08.49.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

It is me here again. Today, I have come up with another of my work that I have done previously and also posted. It is about how beautiful kittens can fit in our pockets. It is an extraordinary thing that they really can fit in. Kittens can be so fluffy and tiny, that it is literally unimaginable unless you see one for yourself.

They are beautiful to the core and handy too. hahaha I feel evil when I say so but it is a very evil bubbly feeling. I like it actually. If you love kittens, you will be able to feel me. Or, so I believe. I am confident that kittens are more beautiful and sweet. They are as flexible as they can get. Uncomparable to any other creature from my known knowledge.

This can be a scope for experiment. It can be a chance for anyone to try it out. A newborn kitten is the best to experiment with for a first try. Also, it must first get adjusted to you. After that, you can do an experiment of such sort or else she/he might feel uncomfortable and bite you in places you wouldn't want them to bite or scratch. Oh, also their nails, be always aware of that. Don't say I didn't warn ya. Best of luck trying it out.

So, here it is, the "Pocket Kitten" illustration, my twenty-ninth illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center