'Girly princess chibi form' - Authentic Digital Illustration

image.png

Hello guys! I’m back to blabber again! I hope you guys don’t mind. How are you guys? I hope you guys are doing great.

Today my illustration is about myself in chibi form and as for the name that’s my bestie who made it. Hehe! Maybe I got the chibi fever. I have been doing a lot of those therefore I decided to take a break from chibi art. So, guys, this is going to be the last chibi art done in ibispaint x. Don’t worry guys, I’ll get back to it after from the break. Now let’s enjoy this illustration.

image.png

Ta-da! That’s the fat cheery me and the teddy bear because I love the big huge fluffy teddy bear which I have. But I want mmoorree. Anyways here is the first sketch.

image.png

Next, I colored and shaded with the airbrush tool.

image.png

Outfit check! Yeap, very pinky. That’s because I love pink and black color. They are my favorite colors. I guess that’s why she calls me girly. Here is my blood and sweat of coloring and designing the clothes. Even though it’s a small part.

image.png

Next is coloring her hair and shading it with an airbrush.

image.png

Next is the big cute teddy bear. Color it with my favorite colors.

image.png

Then I did the hair accessories.

image.png

Nice shadows huh!?! Anyways here I color the background and created shadows. I more like drawing them. Hehe!

image.png

And that’s how I add more extreme details.

image.png

Yes, that’s me, very detailed, glittery, and pinky. Pur-fect! Just missing is my cat ‘Mushi’. Maybe I should draw another illustration of me squishing my cat while she is drawing my blood. That’s it for today’s post. I hope you guys have enjoyed my post today. Bye-bye and take care guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center