'Egg Cat' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-26 at 17.20.51.jpeg

Hellooooo my dear friends.

Life is more or less how we imagine it to be and the amount of effort we put in. Life is also about the impossible and probabilities that don't come into our heads. It is also about the equations that we fidget with.

It is also about the many revisions that happen in our heads but remain incomplete. Today, I am sharing the "Egg Cat." It is how my imagination flows and on this, I am also criticized a lot. According to my closest friend, it happens to be that my imagination goes haywire. But, to me, my imagination is on the right track.

I do not want to make this post lengthy, so I will just get to the point. That friend of mine got super speechless. I always used to ask her if she had ever hated any of my illustrations, but the answer always used to be that she loved my artwork. And, it was getting boring that she always used to compliment me, even when I knew that mine wasn't good.

Finally, I asked her how was my illustration, and she answered that she was speechless. hehehe I feel bad for her, but I am sure it will grow into more ethical things.

So, here it is, the "Egg Cat" illustration, my thirty-seventh illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center