'Drizzling' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-23 at 16.42.30.jpeg

Hellooooo my dear friends.

Life is going as it is. Everything is changing but there is no assurance of anything around us. The moment and time is an ongoing flow, which isn't getting flustered but our life never fails to fluster. Why is that, I wonder... Maybe some of us find our comfort zone in the messiness and that is why all of this exists, maybe.

Some people choose luxury while others adjust to their clumsy life without looking for further opportunities. Some opportunities walk towards you, while others need attention. Attention can be of 2 types, extreme and normal. Life is beautiful so let us enjoy our time.

This time around I have kept the theme simple and easy. It is the rainy season and I know most of you are happy after doing sports. So, the much I have enjoyed seasonal rain, that is how I tried to capture it all. Sometimes, all we have is our identity and our personality. That is why I tried to portray a few of my attributes, more like actions, on YouTube and here.

So, here it is, the "Raining View" illustration, my thirty-fifth illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center