'Cat Painting' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-01 at 16.49.20.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

A little bit here and a little bit there is what makes our life beautiful. It is vibrant and colorful in that way. Nonetheless, different hues also make up a different scenario. Today, I am up for a blue hue-wala scenario. Here is what it looks like on a bluey day.

Sadness comes in ample amounts, what you want will always not want your needs or how others want it. Compromise is a very important language that doesn't need many words. Sometimes, things are selfless, too. In this picture, I could have made the cat black or matched it with the other hues of blue but I didn't choose that intentionally. Sometimes the person in concentration needs to be of a different tone, to complement the scenario. That is the beauty of art, it syncs no matter what, where, and how things are represented. Beauty is sacred, as it comes from nature. The purity of it all resides and blends in with each other no matter in which combination they are kept. Also, cats themselves, complement the illustration wherever they go. So, without further ado, let us move forward to the shorts.

So, here it is, the "Cat Painting" illustration, my fortieth illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center