'A cute Ghost Cat' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-05 at 12.34.08.jpeg

Hellooooo my freezing friends.

Hope you all are doing well in this freezy weather. Here we are in the winter season with many unwanted chilly weather. Spring is so much better. In this chilly weather, only one task seems to be the one that can be done. Like, I mean, it is the only do-able task. Yeah, lying on the bed, with a blanket, surrounded by fluffy bears and dolls and pillows, just to keep the place warm and cozy. However, we are bound to be tortured, so we have loads of work.

Many-ways, the times when I am free, I take it out to be in my comfortable position and start doing what I love the most. So, at that time, when winter still hadn't arrived, I made this piece of mine. It is not haunted nor was I, when I made it. So, you don't have to feel creepy or anything, just enjoy the video and if you are interested in making your own, please feel free to share to show me. I will be excited to see your version of my piece.

So, here it is, the "A cute Ghost Cat" illustration, my forty-second illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center