Sketches of Two baby friends during playing

Hello sketchbook community friends. I hope all will be fine and enjoying good health. Dear this is my first entry into this community. This is a wonderful community. Making sketch is interesting work nowadays. People save their memory in the form of sketch. Sketching any things is my hobby from childhood days. During school life i make sketch of fruits and some vegetables. When i reached 6th class one teacher was specific for drawing subject. They teach us drawing and make many sketch fruits and animal photos. I was much interested in drawing. When i got free time i make different sketches. So dear this is great fun. This fun is enough into someone. Today i best my try to show to you two friends which are in playing moods. These friends are holding their hands. Playing with friends is memorable times and if you cover a sketch then it is not only save in your mind but also save in the form of photo.
The process is below for making today my entry sketches.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center