Sketchbook introduction post || @plazp

image.png

Hello friends this is my first post in this community, I mainly do content in Spanish but I really like the design, so no matter the language I will be showing my designs to all of you. I'm Alan, I'm currently studying system engineering and I live in Venezuela, I'm very passionate about digital art, I make designs most of the time for games because I like to program. I hope you like this introduction, I will be leaving you some designs and the process of how I made them.

Next I will show you a character design for a video game in pixel art which I based on the iconic Marvel character starlord.


frame1.png

frame2.png

frame3.png

frame4.png

frame6.png

I hope you like this kind of pixel art designs, greetings and see you in the next publication.

All images used in this post are by me @plazp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center