Entrepreneurship in Design / Imagotype

In this opportunity I want to share with you the design of the imagotype elaborated for my enterprise in the wide world of the graphic design DdPinedaocl, which consists of the initials of Diseño Digital accompanied by my name, certainly everything began for a hobby, which step by step was taking form, as the days pass, I am in a constant search of the knowledge, with the purpose of which the final result is the nearest thing to a professional work.

Composition of the imagotype:
Typography: the letters d, arise from the union and modification of different geometric figures, like squares and circles, which when welding the images form a typography that denotes modernity and at the same time a technological touch.

Color:is a design based on a colorful palette, bright vibrant colors, attractive to the eye, in order to convey the versatility of graphic design.

The color palette implemented in the logo is a mixture of warm colors such as yellow and cold shades of purple and turquoise, which seek to generate a complex set of sensations that are pleasant for customers and transmits happiness, creativity, inspiration, security, confidence, optimism, quality and energy.


The intention of this delivery is to socialize a little bit my day by day since the beginning of the massive confinement, as I have called this quarantine, so your opinions in relation to the imagotype are very important, as the days go by I will show you some works done (logos, flyer, labels, among others), for those people who have trusted my work.

We read on, my creative farmers...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center