This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Drawing spear through a leaf (ESP/ENG)

Español

Hola amigos de Hive Blog, espero esten bien, agradecido por compartir una vez mas con ustedes, el dibujo de hoy es una lanza atravezando una hoja, un dibujo de mi imaginacion, espero sea de su agrado y nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

English

Hello friends of Hive Blog, I hope you are well, grateful for sharing once again with you, today's drawing is a spear through a leaf, a drawing of my imagination, I hope you like it and see you in a future publication.

cimg4813.jpg


Materiales Utilizados

  1. Lapiz
  2. Colores amarillo, negro, anaranjado, marron.

Materials used

  1. Pencil
  2. Colors: yellow, black, orange, brown.

cimg4811.jpg


Paso a paso

Primero dibuje el boceto con lapiz, luego procedi a remarcarlo con color negro y ralizar pequeños detalles y sombreado, y por ultimo agregue los colores.

Step by step

First I drew the sketch with pencil, then I proceeded to highlight it with black color and make small details and shading, and finally I added the colors.

cimg4798.jpg

cimg4800.jpg

cimg4804.jpg

cimg4813.jpg


Imágenes de mi propiedad / Images of my property
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Copyright @peyon94. All rights reserved.

Logo
Center