3D Sculpture is Finally Finished. This Project is A Big Learning Curve For A Beginner Like Me.

I think I've finished the sculpture. At least that how it feels but there are still some parts that are needed to be fixed which cannot be seen outside. Things like unwanted polygons inside the mesh caused by automated fix with the software.

In this video, you can see her left hand has some mesh problem that the polygons are not merged perfectly and the sculpt doesn't have enough details like bracelets and earrings.

This is my final sculpt in a turntable animation and rendered in workbench using Blender. This is my first ever sculptor that I've ever made finished since trying to learn 3D art. I've dabbled with 3D art before but never made any finished project so this is a big leap for me. There are still lots to learn after this project. One of them is UV Editing, Texture Painting, and Shader Editor. Animation and other difficult tasks will come after I've learned all of those mentioned before.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center