Smoking Frog

Screenshot 2022-11-09 5.40.08 PM.png

Hello everyone, at first I wanted to speak about what I did this summer and why I was out for a while, but after a day like today, in the world of crypto I rather concentrate on the actual events. It's surprising how a public argument can affect an entire ecosystem. The fight that happened on Twitter recently seems to be the source of this entire whirlpool... to my knowledge anyways. There is probably something else, there usually always is, but I have no idea what it could be.

So with these thoughts, a frog smoking a cigarette is the first thing that came to my mind. I have heard urban stories about what could happen to a frog if it would be smoking a cigarette : something that is not pretty!! This is probably the reason that it has marked me, as I heard that tell a long time ago when I was a kid. Either way, just the fact that it is smoking could be considered provocative...for a frog. So yeah, after a day like today, smoke that's cigarette little frog!

I drew this using the Autodesk Sketch software, the free software that I was talking about yesterday.
I did the usual stuff started with a simple sketch, did the outlines and then I had some fun with coloring. I go way faster using the real thing, but since we live in a digital world I am more concentrated at drawing on a computer for the moment.

Here are some progress pics
Screenshot 2022-11-09 5.42.17 PM.png

Screenshot 2022-11-09 5.44.07 PM.png

Screenshot 2022-11-09 5.46.20 PM.png

I hope you guys like it, thanks for the view.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center