sketch 24 april 2024- a flower

Hello friends, happy Wednesday to all of you wherever you are, hopefully we can all always maintain our health and make everything easier for us.

Today meet me again in the #skecthbook community where we can develop our talents with a sketch that we draw, or for those who like painting or sketching.

I myself am still very beginner and started to learn to draw little by little which I learned through YouTube and other media, I really like this even though as friends can see See, I don't have any talent for thisBut I still draw and follow tutorials wherever I can.

OK, this time I made a very simple picture of a flower for beginners like me, this is not actually an idea from my head, this is an image that I saw on Google and I tried to make it My version.


materials

  • Paper
  • Pencils
  • Eraser

ini beberapa photo tahapan proses saya mengambar



Results



I hope you like the final result, with several stages and processes that I shared for friends to see,See you next time friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center