simple drawing of a landscape with a sunset 🌄

Hello friends,,,,
Good afternoon, I hope today we are all given extraordinary blessings,Today is really sunny for several months now. The weather has been very hot and it has rarely rained recently.

This time I really want to greet all my friends at #skecthbook with the results I drew, mountain views and sunsets with simple pictures that I can draw.


I will share the steps below, let's take a look, friends :
First I started drawing a round circle shape in the middle, after that the middle and smaller parts went up, leaving me with just straight lines.

If you draw the mountain part above the straight line, and draw the bridge, draw a line from the straight line in the middle to the bottom widening a little, and draw the grass and trees, oh yes, don't Forgot the round picture of the sun in the middle of the mountain earlier.

It's very easy, right, that's the final result that I drew, I hope you like it...see you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments