Hasty posting = wasted crypto

Uggghhhh, I find myself posting descriptions and art so often that I later need to burn just because I made a mistake or uploaded the wrong version. I know, I know, "just double check"! But as someone raised with blogging and editing, I've been conditioned to post quickly and then edit often. Recently I had to burn this piece to fix the coloring in the background. Originally I had a light blue background that caused the colorful strokes to look out of place, so I had to take it down to change to black (like the original).

image.png

Collage originally done by painting different buildings and objects in New York City onto illustration board. I then cut out the board and layered it inside a shadow box. The original background was transferred onto the glass surface but removed in editing because it didn't look right in digital.

Now it's posted on Sign-Art app.

Please tell me I'm not the only one in the world who does this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now