Nos robaron😭/They robbed us 😭

Nos robaron😭/They robbed us😭

11 sin título_20240621152240.png

Hello. How are you? My dear readers, today I bring you a publication that I hope you will like very much!
Hola. ¿Cómo están?, ¡Mis queridos lectores hoy les traigo una publicación que espero que sea mucho de su agrado!

11 sin título_20240620213150.png


​

Today I want to vent about a bad event that happened last night, I went to look for my partner at the Trasmilenio stop (for people who do not live in Colombia it is like a kind of train or subway station)

hoy quiero desahogarme por un mal suceso que sucedió ayer en la noche,fui a buscar a mi emparejar a la parada de trasmilenio(para las personas que no vivan en Colombia es como una especie de estación de tren o metro )

11 sin título_20240620220535.png

​

He went to give me the rent, since I can't work because of my pregnancy, we left the station to go to my apartment to talk, they robbed us of a group of about 12 teenagers who were no older than 15 years old. They robbed my son's father at gunpoint and beat him, yet he handed over everything just like me.
El fue a pasármelo del arriendo,ya que no puedo trabajar por mi embarazo, salimos de la estación para ir a mi departamento para hablar,nos robaron un grupo como de 12 adolescente que no pasaban de los 15 años. nosa robaron a mano armada y golpearon al papa de mi hijo aun asi el entrego todo igual que yo

11 sin título_20240620223035.png

​

They stole all our phones, money and I ended up hospitalized due to the threat of abortion because of the fright. I don't think they are going to discharge me, since my blood pressure is very high, due to stress since yesterday I had to pay for the apartment and buy food and I was left with nothing, thank you for reading my relief and I think I'm going to leave it here because I can't stop crying
nos robaron todo teléfonos,dinero y yo del susto termine hositalizada por amenaza de aborto, creo que no me vayan a dar de alta,ya q tengo la tencion muy alta,por el estrés yaq ayer tenia que pagar el apartamento y comprar la comida y quede sin nada,gracias por leer mi desahogo y creo q lo voy a dejar hasta aqui porq no puedo dejar de llorar

11 sin título_20240620232510.png

11 sin título_20240621074314.png

11 sin título_20240621145323.png

11 sin título_20240621152240.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now