LOVE CATS PAINTING [ESP-ENG]

20230419_132729.jpg

Saludos a todos compañeros de esta gran comunidad , les deseo un excelente día! Estuve un tiempo ausente por falta de tiempo pero ya volví.
Greetings to all colleagues in this great community, I wish you an excellent day! I was absent for a while due to lack of time but I'm back.

sep_negro.png

Hoy les traigo una muestra de un pequeño cuadro decorativo el cual realicé aproximadamente hace 1 mes Con la intención de venderlo y gracias a dios el objetivo fue cumplido.
Today I bring you a sample of a small decorative painting which I made approximately 1 month ago With the intention of selling it and thank God the goal was achieved.

sep_negro.png

Mi esposa me motivo a realizar este arte felino , por el echo de que las veces que los e realizado siempre obtengo un resultado final muy satisfactorio.
My wife motivated me to make this feline art, due to the fact that the times I have done it I always get a very satisfactory final result.

sep_negro.png

PROCESO / PROCESS

20230418_003747.jpg

20230418_010427.jpg

20230419_121451.jpg

20230419_124715.jpg


sep_negro.png

Los materiales utilizados para esta obra fueron : Tabla de madera 14x13cm , pinturas al frío y acrílicas, Pinceles.
The materials used for this work were: 14x13cm wooden board, cold and acrylic paints, brushes.

sep_negro.png

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT / AGRADECIDO POR SU VISITA

INSTAGRAM


sep_morado.png

I affirm that all these photographs and texts are my own authorship all pictures were taken from my Samsung a03 phone
Afirmo que todas estas fotografías y textos son de mi propia autoría , todas las fotografías fueron tomadas de mi telefono Samsung a03
Translated by google translator
Traducido por traductor de google

VID_34320405_091015_956.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center