Trying a Sketch for the First Time in Clip Studio Paint

Hi everyone!

After I couldn't longer use Medibang Paint Pro, I decided to try another software, and I stopped at Clip Studio Paint

Although it is the trial version and I have problems saving my paintings, I was happy to see that it does have several similar brushes as in Medibang Paint Pro.

For a first sketch in this software, without watching any tutorials, I am quite satisfied with my painting. Anyway, I can do much better, and I am still deciding if I am going to use this software in the future.

By the way, what software do you use in making your paintings? Maybe I can get inspiration from it. I prefer those that are not too complicated to use and have interesting brushes.

Here are some steps I took in making this painting:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center