{ENG/ESP} Drawing for my dear friend Ana - Dibujo para mi querida amiga Ana

Super happy|
Super feliz

. anaa.png

Hello my friends from #hive, today I am super happy to present you this super leap of progress at the illustration level ...
A few days ago I told you that I was very sad because I was comparing my art and as a result of that I made an illustration with which I completely fell in love and I observed a significant change in my level of illustration, I told those who commented giving me their support that these negative feelings were not going to prevent me from continuing with my growth. And with that I come today to show you this illustration that I dedicated to a friend of mine and I am very happy because I have noticed the leap that I made in my illustrative evolution was super big. Hope you like.

Hola mis amigos de #hive el dia de hoy estoy super feliz de presentarles este super salto de progreso a nivel de ilustración...
Hace algunos dias les comenté que me encontraba yo muy triste porque comparaba mi arte y a raíz de eso hice una ilustración de la cual me enamoré por completo y observé un cambio significativo en mi nivel de ilustración, les dije a aquellos que me comentaron dandome su apoyo que estos sentimientos negativos no iban a evitar que continuara con mi con mi crecimiento. Y con eso vengo hoy a enseñarles esta ilustración que le dedique a una amiga mia y vengo muy feliz porque he notado super grande el salto que di en mi evolución ilustrativa. Espero que les guste.


The Process|
El Proceso

Here I want to emphasize that I have NOT captured the process of the final details, I was so inspired illustrating that I completely forgot. I'm sorry.

Aquí quiero destacar que NO tengo capturado el proceso de los detalles finales, estaba tan inspirada ilustrando que lo olvidé por completo. Lo siento.


Lines and Sketches|
Líneas y Bocetos

1.png

We started with a skeleton, for this I saw pose references.

Empezamos con un esqueleto, para esto vi referencias de poses.

2.png

3.png

4.png

Here I already have my lines well defined to begin now to make the background.

Aquí ya tengo bien definidas mis líneas para comenzar ahora a realizar el fondo.


5.png

6.png

Here I already made the lines of what I wanted as my background, for this I was inspired by the same reference for the pose. I am not an expert in making funds but this one really satisfied me.

Aqui ya hice las lineas de lo que queria como mi fondo, para este me inspiré en la misma referencia para la pose. No soy nada experta en hacer fondos pero este me dejó realmente satisfecha. 😍


7.png

8.png

For my background, I defined blue sky then I painted the tiles, I did it with a base color and a smudge brush.
Then I made the clouds in the same way but with a different type of blur brush. It is the first time that I make such beautiful clouds ❤️

Para mi fondo, definí cielo azul luego pinté las tejas, lo hice con un color base y un pincel de difuminado.
Luego hice las nubes de la misma manera pero con otro tipo de pincel de difuminado. Es la primera vez que hago nubes tan hermosas ❤️


9.png

I started by painting the skin, for which I later changed my mind and would choose a more realistic color.

Comencé pintando la piel, para lo que luego cambiaría de opinión y escogería un color más realista.

10.png

Here I already have all my colors flat and I start the small details.

Acá Ya tengo todos mis colores en plano y comienzo los pequeños detalles.

11.png

Here I change the color of the base lines so that they match and look more in harmony with the base colors.

Aquí le cambie el color a las lineas base para que concuerden y se vean más en armonía con los colores base.

12.png

Here you can see a little bit of the details of the hair.

Aquí se puede ver un poquito de los detalles del cabello.


Details I forgot to capture.|
Detalles que olvidé capturar.

. anaa.png

After what has already been mentioned, I wanted to give a touch of almost nightfall style, so I placed a blue plane in the background and lowered the opacity and multiplied it, giving a little light, erasing the blue plane, I did the same with the character.

Luego de lo ya mencionado, quise dar un toque estilo casi anochecer, asi que coloque un plano azul en el fondo y baje la opacidad y lo multipliqué, dando un poco de luz borrando el plano azul, lo mismo hice con el personaje.


I also changed the skin color to the character and added details like makeup as my friend loves makeup. And well that's it, I thank very much the people who have supported me in my low spirits. I hope you like this illustration of which I am super proud. See you later.

También cambié el color de piel al personaje y agregue detalles como el maquillaje ya que a mi amiga le encanta el maquillaje. Y pues eso es todo, agradezco muchisimo a las personas que me han apoyado en mis bajas de animo. Espero que les guste esta ilustración de la cual estoy super orgullosa. Nos vemos luego.

portadas-01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now