Rostro de Niña a lapiz

⚫RETRATO: OJOS DE LA NIÑA⚫

⚫ BY MAJO ⚫

🔴I have to say that this is one of my favorite portraits of this year, despite the fact that it has been finished for some time, it is still one of the best for me, also it is something new in the part of the eyes, eyebrows, the rag that has around the face, the light hairs, are made with the smallest detail in pencil.

🔴I hope you can enjoy this work as much as I like every time I see it. Unfortunately I don't have the process but here I leave the final result made with HB, 9HB, 8HB, 6HB pencils for the darker areas.
🔻
🔻
🔻 ⚫ESPAÑOL⚫
🔻

🔴Tengo que decir que este es unos de mis retratos favorito de este año, a pesar de que tiene tiempo ya terminado no deja de ser unos de los mejores para mi, ademas que es algo nuevo en la parte de los ojos, cejas, el trapo que tiene alrededor de la cara, los pelitos claritos, son realizado con el mas minimo detalle a lapiz.

🔴Espero puedan disfrutar esta obra tanto como me gusta cada vez que la veo. Lamentablemente no tengo el proceso pero aqui les dejo el resultado final realizado con lapices HB, 9HB, 8HB, 6HB para las zonas más oscuras.

🔻
🔻
🔻

⚫DETAILS/DETALLES⚫

🔻
🔻
⚫Espero les haya gustado, sigueme para seguir viendo mas trabajos y apoyame dejando tu upvote

⚫I hope you liked it, follow me to continue seeing more work and support me by leaving your upvote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now