(ENG/ESP)Bird from another world (drawn by hand)/Pájaro de otro mundo (elaborado a mano)

I made this drawing in the middle of 2022, I have a repertoire of drawings that I have not published but over time I will present them to you.

In this case, create an alien bird, which pretends to protect your.

Elaboré este dibujo a mediados del año 2022, tengo un repertorio de dibujos que no he publicado pero con el tiempo se los presentare.

En este caso cree un pájaro extraterrestre, que simula proteger sus huevos, lo entretenido de estás ediciones es que está a tu creatividad la idea de lo que pueda ser, disfrútalo!!

For its elaboration it was used
2H pencil
Sharpie ultra fine tip
NORMA Colors

Para su elaboración se usó
lápiz 2H
Sharpie punta ultra fina
Colores NORMA

I hope you like this initiative to show you the drawings that I have saved all this time

Espero les guste esta iniciativa de mostrarle las dibujos que he guardado todo este tiempo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now