One Sketch a day! | My artwork goal

You may want to view this first... A sketch of my son's face

First of all I want to thank @sketchbook.bot by dropping by to one of my post's comment section. Which is the one that I have mentioned above. I'm actually aware that there is @Sketchbook community. I'm also a subscriber here. But I think I have posted my first sketch post to the incorrect community. Moving forward I'll post my art works here.

Now I want to share this to you guys...
...Because my second child saw that I have drawn her little brother's face. She requested or asked me to draw hers too. To lessen another envious feeling before she request for it. I added my eldest daughter too on my list. I'll post it tomorrow. Since my goal is one Sketch a day.

I know that I'm not that good. But I love doing this. I still need more practice. Since I just came back doing what I love. I stopped sketching, painting and drawing for a long time. I'm just creating different kinds of eyes, lips, nose. More on sketching. But not with the whole face itself. Since I'm so busy working and taking good care of my family. I'm unable to pursue artwork.

Now I have decided that I'll sketch atleast one face per day. Until I get into it. And finish my projects in a form of drawing or painting. I'm so excited on doing this as a goal. "One Sketch a day."

"Doing what you Love to do is equals to being Happy every day!"
Let's always be Happy!

  • Mami Sheh

Thanks for dropping by. Until my next one!

"Please do Follow me, Upvote this post and Share or Reblog. Thanks in Advance for the support!"

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

PhotoGrid_1591855627594.jpg

YouTube

Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now