Legalize it! Stoners in Germany

In Germany it is now legal to smoke weed! :D Yayyy! I personaly never believed, they would ligalize it here but i was wrong aparantly. Im happy about that! I am myself a decent weed smoker and of course i am glad, that i now dont have any big problems doing so. BUT there are some weird restrictions in how to get the actual weed. We are allowed to have som plants but not to sell weed and to only hav up to 25 grams per person. So if ur plants would produce more weed, u would have to... throw it away (?) or burn it (not in a blunt though)... so also it is not legal to buy weed. (also not online from different countries i think). But we could hav growing clubs, but tbh that is under such weird restrictions that i doubt people would do this.

My guess is, that the normal "illegal" dealing will continue and some people will have their additional two plants for own home grown (bc why not). But the smoker themself dont have to fear legal actions against them. (Except u hav too much weed in your bag or are driving the car while high).

I hope they will also kind of ignore the dealing bc... for what purpose do they want to put energy in this now? would be stupid. It stays interesting! But the one thing i know is i can now smoke on my balcony without fearing the law. -

So i drew a quicksketch for this special day! Its kind of messy... But I drew a bigger artwork today, wich i will post on 420 uwu
I am also working on trying out having an etsy shop with a few stickers and prints available but i think for the beginning only for germanyshipping. I want to start with weed / smoking related drawing. ( I have two chosen atm) I will keep u updated ;)
(I am also still working on the cozy room drawing)

oster.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now