3D | Practice 3D modeling in Blender

Hi! I have been practicing with a new program for a month, I have already known it for a long time but since I started with 3DSMAX I did not want to change to another 3D program, I am glad I tried it before since it is a great program called Blender and I always had problems With organic modeling in 3DSMAX, I never thought organic modeling was so easy to work with with Blender.

  • In these photos I am showing my progress of the course I was doing to learn the Blender program faster:

blender.JPG

T2.JPG

yt6.JPG


Here I began to work on the armor and accessories of the character.

Captura7.JPG

gladiador casi listo 2.JPG

gladiador casi listo1.JPG

Captura65GS.JPG

Captura65G.JPG

Here I began to work on the details of the model but I did not use the multirresolution modifier and that is why it cost me a lot to work the final parts because the model began to weigh 1GB ... Well it was my first model and you learn from mistakes jejeje

casco textura3.JPG

casco textura5.JPG

casco textura4.JPG

casco textura2.JPG

casco textura.JPG


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings. 😄


B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsMjCThkCQ5J7oeTpw66qdNWtrkTBrFcz298DdjVgwW5VTtoFft.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center