Random Digital Art 589

Hello hello hello, good afternoon everyone, how are you all today my friend and family here on Hive, and on sketchbook community. I hope you are all doing great in this lovely and beautiful day today.

Catching Alien Crab





It is another wonderful day today, I wake up quite early in this lovely day, and I could finish my errand in the timely manner, so that could have some spare time that I can use to make this random digital art creation today.

Everyday, I try to make my random digital art creation, in which the result I use as the subject to my random digital art series, and today this is my random digital art series number 589, and I call this creation today as Catchig Alien Crab

I made this random digital art today using two fractal elements that I made using aphophysis 7. I edit them using adobe photoshop, and the result is quite nice.
this two alien crab was caught in a powerful alien trap. It seems that this poor alien animal will be prepared as meal for the other alien.

I hope you all like my work today, and I wish to see you all again tomorrow. Cheers













These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art, very easy to use app.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center