Digital Art - Orange, the coour of hope

Hello friends, Happy new week. It’s another beautiful week, the rate at which the day goes by is alarming, Friday was just like 2 hours ago right? 💀

Well, welcome to another blog, it's been a while I painted this skin colour, maybe I will do that soon. I also got this one from my folder of unposted works but I'm currently working on something new which might be shared tomorrow...

The sky takes on shades of orange during sunrise and sunset, the colour that gives you hope that the sun will set only to rise again - Ram Charan

zircon.png

Orange is such a happy colour, it's energetic and symbolises joy, hope, warmth, optimism, enthusiasm and youth. This is mostly because it combines the energy of red and the happiness of yellow, its such a beautiful colour and I love it.....



PROCESS
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

zircon.png
Tools Used
Adobe Photoshop cc2019
Huion drawing tablet and pen



Opensea
Known Origin
Twitter
Instagram
All links
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Have a lovely week ahead...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency