Trying a new artstyle!

Hello my dear bloggers, today I'm sharing this drawing I've made today, enjoy.


To start off, I'd like to say that I wont be doing omori fanart since my parents dont want me to buy it since I'm spending my money and they want be to buy something else, so for now I wont post more of them :,) Also, as I said in the title, I'm trying a new artstyle, so yeah.

The drawing!!!

New artstyle!.png

If you're interested, here you can watch the speedpaint:


Also, I opened a tiktok account to specifically post everything about my drawings and stuff, so if you want to take a look:

https://tiktok.com/@madmadmanager


Thats all for today, see you on my next post! Take care and have a great weekend.


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center