Sketch update, yet again

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm back again to share a small sketch update. Please enjoy!


So, i wanted to say that i really dont have any reason of why i havent been posting lately, i was just rather bored and didnt have any energy to post. But! My dad forced me to post or he'd take my phone and devices away, so here I am!


So, all of these were made while i was at school. Boredom is hauting these days, specially when classes are so bland and easy to understand as well...

Fist of all, Furina! I enjoyed the Fontaine archon quest a lot, i was bored and mostly drew her out of memory, sorry hehheheh...

image.png

I tried to draw miku at first, but then thought it was too good to be miku, so i changed her hairstyle a bit... i swear it looks better in person, the reflectiveness makes it look worse...

image.png

The kagamine duo >:) I know they're not canonically siblings, but I like to see them as twins! I find their duo dynamic pretty cute!!! I loved how Rin turned out like, Len looks rather like a random anime filler character... You can really see who's my favorite here

image.png

Another miku, muahaha >:) I liked this one a lot, her smile is so cute as well~ She looks more like miku in this one compared to the one i showed earlier... im really proud of the smile, looks genuine and sweet to me :3

image.png

Last but not least! This side profile I did... I'm not proud, nut decided to add it because of the little sketch my friend did on a post-it note, and I always tell her she draws pretty well, though she keeps denying it...

image.png


I didn't share much today, but I'll make sure to draw more tomorrow :) Hope you enjoyed, see you on my next post, i wish all of you a good start of the week! Take care!


banner x3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments