Sketch update:)

So these past few days I've been sketching a lot, and have been a little offline in genshin as well(thank god), so I'm going to share a few of them that im actually quite proud of:) enjoy!


So I've been doing a little of natlan before this week started, and Kachina really got my attention! Specially her long, unique hair~ So I drew her!

ninini.png

Also! If you noticed i tried a fancy text font with her name, theyre different but i liked the name of the 2nd photo better heh

I also got a new sketchbook(not really, just a small notebook as a placeholder) so im testing it out heheh!

bibi.png


I had more, but i thought these three were the only remarkable ones. Hope you enjoyed, see you on my next post! Take care<3


banner x3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments