My first drawing with a computer..

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I am sharing this drawing I've made on computer :D Enjoy


Okay as you read (if you did), today I am showing this drawing i've made on my computer, and its also my FIRST TIME drawing on computer.. so it looks bad. Btw I also drew it with mouse so the lines look horrible, and idk how to like, make them less shaky i think? Idk how to explain but when you see the drawing you'll probably understand what i mean HAHA

I also tried to make it as good as i could so i had to add tons of layers LOL

Anyways, here is the drawing :^)

MediBang Dibujo 13 4 2023.png

Also I know the proportions are kind of weird, but i cant really fix them bc i used too many layers, ill try the next time to fix the proportions when its all one layer :^)

I dont really know how to make time lapse or like that in medibang so I cannot really do a speedpaint 7_7...

If you have any reccomendations leave them bellow :) everything helps to make me improve since this is bad

What I used to make this drawing:

MediBang Paint Pro(free)

Mouse(because im too poor)

Also, thank you guys so much for the 290 votes on my last post:) i really appreciate it!


Okay so this post sadly ends here :^/ Btw if you have read the whole post until this part do not forget to leave a vote if you liked this drawing or if you think its bad bc anything helps ;^)

See you on my next post! Have a nice day

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now