Daily sketch update:)

Hello my dear bloggers! How are you guys doing? Today I decided to post a small update:) enjoy!


So, today I didn't have much since I've been on a small art block. Or rather I don't feel like drawing, I don't enjoy doing things these past few days, I feel numb. Though, Ianaged to find some drawings I did, and I'm going to share them:) Still, I am basically forced to share something, since my dad said that if I didnt post today hed take my phone away permanently, haha.


So, I did this today actually. As I waited after finishing some assignments at school, everythings so boring. My friends don't really bother to start conversations, and mine are always boring to them. I often find myself sketching nonsense, trying to not be awkward and just stare into nothingness.. something actually decent came out of this sketch, so it's surprising

20240909_195320.jpg

It's decent, but there are so many flaws... The head is too big, eyes to small, the proportions, everything... Still, I don't have anything that's particularly better than this.


Some days ago I found a old drawing I made out of Wanderer when it was my best friend's birthday, for February 10th since it was her 15th birthday and wanted to give her a sweet handmade gift. It was not good, but I procrastinated so much I made it the same day I had to go there... She still liked it anyways, and I'm happy for that. Sadly she's going on a trip, as a gift for her birthday(even if it was months ago), so she's going to be busy... I don't want to annoy her while she enjoys her trip anyways, but she's the only one who really seems like wants to talk to me when I'm not at school. Still, here's the sketch and the actual LineArt that I got to digital until now.

20240909_200546.png

Screenshot_20240909_195400_ibisPaint X.jpg

I know it's not the best and I changed a little bit of the actual shape of the head, but it's not finished yet‼️‼️‼️ 😓


Screenshot_20240903_195429_ibisPaint X.jpg

Also, I'm currently working on this silly art practice. I never tried realism or semi realism before, so I'm not that skilled. But, I really want to learn! So, I might share the process soon enough:)


That's all for now! Thanks so much for reading, take care and see you on my next post<3


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNj7ngxuKPVcb2pzo4ML.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments