2021 Trend inspired drawing! (2nd finished drawing on computer)

3-5.png
(My drawing :)

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm sharing this post about this drawing ive made on computer for my second time! (that's finished) Enjoy:3


So, today I was not actually sure at first about what I should post, then I started making this drawing for fun and liked it, so I decided to share it to you guys! I Hope you like it:) It's my first drawing like this! And Also my second ever finished drawing on computer:) I actually kinda liked how it turned out! The original idea was to try something that I made today in a game called speedpaint on roblox and I really wanted to recreate it! This also reall reminds me of 2021 trends, this used to be really trendy in 2020-2021 i think and it makes me happy seeing this once again :D I never got to make this trend but I still enjoyed making this drawing LOL

By the way, It was kinda hard to do this without an inspo/inspiration/guide for drawing it since it had a diferent way of shading so yeah BHAHAHA

Inspo:

image.png
(not my photo, found it on google)

Also, I used to do speedpaints of these ones but I still am trying to figure out how to make speedpaints in medibang paint! By the way, here is what I used in the making of this drawing!

App: MediBang Paint Pro(Free)

Tool: Mouse(Since I'm poor)


I hope you enjoyed:) I hope you really have one of the best weeks of your life and everything goes well for you, I send love from here to all of you guys who have been supporting me since a little bit ago! It has been two years since I started posting and I really love it:) Thanks so much for all your support! See you on my next post.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now