weird man with the contagious smile.

Dear hivers,
Got so emotional yesterday and was looking through the faces of everyone around me to see there was someone I could draw positive vibe and energy from, I can't help but notice the different expression on their faces also from sad to stressed, frustrated, depressed, disappointed because a lot is going on around that we are not happy about.

img_0.7275028090451129.jpg

img_0.4450881475109287.jpg

I Had to keep looking until I found this weird looking man but with a smile on his face, his look and smile is contagious and brought smile to my face also. it's funny how I don't know what's made him give the weird expression but I love his positive energy.

img_0.6221526533382602.jpg

I couldn't help but pick my sketch pad and charcoal bar and pencil to document this man because if he could make me smile I believe he can do same to others too. I title this the weird man with the contagious smile.
Thanks for always having me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now