Pencil Art - Eye Study 1

1000484900.jpg



Hi everyone!
Good morning, afternoon or evening, depending on when this meets you.
Please pardon me cause you might need to increase your device's brightness just a little bit to be able to view my work better.
I find it hard to get the proper paper texture I need for my study work, so having utilized this method lately, I think I will just stick to it for the time been.
My study work for today is the human eye.
I could have continued to make more details on this eye but since it was just for study cases I decided to leave it at the basic.

It might not appear very realistic or even close to it but I will leave you to decide with my final result.
You can also look up my process, I shared a few with you guys





The Process

1000484904.jpg


1000484903.jpg


1000484902.jpg


1000484901.jpg



Those are the few process of the eye study I had, and I hope to have your input on this, thank you so much for spending time to check my work out.
See you on my next work.

23 October, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center