🖼️ Trying New Drawing Styles 🖌️

thumbnail.JPG

I tried some new styles for my drawings. I also wrote some little stories about each drawing. Some of the stories might be true or they can be fiction.

🖼️ My New Styles 🖌️

1.JPG

I never draw anything new so I decided to draw different styles. This one I drew of a Rock music fan. I also try some new hand styles. I don't really like rock music but most of my friends do. Her name is Rocky which is a nickname her friends gave her.

2.JPG

This one is me and my friend. We are best friends and I haven't seen her in about six or seven years. I know that is a long time. Her name means hello in Cambodia but it is not her real name. I don't know her real name but everyone in the class calls her that. I don't call her that but I call Lala. In the drawing, I named her Jade and I named myself Lue. Lue is the name my friend gave me. I remember that she has a cute smile and a cute face. I drew her jumping in this picture and me too.

3.JPG

This one I tried to draw a boy and I took @wonderwow's advice. I think it worked but I still have some trouble drawing guys. I named him ben and it was my sister's idea. My sister said his arms are so skinny and his eyebrows are not good. I don't care about that all I care about is that this drawing looks like a guy and that's all.

4.JPG

I think this one is one of my best drawings. I also tried another hand style and I know what's it calls. I named her Lili because I have a LEGO character name, Lili. I really like her wink. May you please tell me which one is your favorite?

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center