Splinterlands Art Contest Week 295: Adelade Brightwing

adelade brightwing8.png


Doing this I thought it was going ti turn out awful, even after the life drawing was ready I still didn't find ut nice not until I made the background, after doing the background and seeing that it matched with the artwork I became satisfied.
The hardest part of this work was the hair at some point when I was making the hair i mistakenly switched of the laptop and all the done onthe haur was lost so I had to start all over again and this time I was really careful and frustrated at the same time.


Talking about the subject of this post,
Adelade Brightwing belongs to the Life Splinter and is known for her healing abilities, which can be quite handy in battles. With her healing powers, she can keep your other monsters in the game longer, increasing your chances of winning. She's definitely a valuable addition to your deck if you want to strengthen your Life Splinter strategy.😊😊😊
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are tge procedures,


adelade brightwing8.png

adelade brightwing7.png

adelade brightwing6.png

adelade brightwing5.png

adelade brightwing4.png

adelade brightwing3.png

adelade brightwing2.png

adelade brightwing1.png

adelade brightwing.png


Thanks for visiting.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center