my first post on sketchbook community.

Hello everyone am by name jedidiah01, this is first time of posting here and I hope to be a part of this beautiful family, I said let me stop by and share some of my drawing with you guy, I hope I am welcome here, I saw other people’s drawing different beautiful drawings and I told myself that the drawings are kind of complex for me but am I sure that I will be able to meet up to your standard, I just encouraged myself to make a post about this drawing of mine and see if it fit to the standard.

thank for viewing my post ooh before I forget my mentor @maxwellmarcusart I know you can draw more than this but let him see if this fit to the standard of the community

ones again thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center