Brief Explanation On Logo Design

Titogfx png.png

Hey friends, as we all know that Log​os are small and unique company representative everywhere, due to its uniqueness it needs to simple and easy to understand.

Logos are of different styles, so graphics designers make Logos depending on the information gathered from the customer willing to give us the job.

Popular Questions of a graphics designer include:
Name of the company
What name do would you like to see in the design?

  1. What sector do you belong to?
  2. Brief description of the business
  3. Preferred color, and so on.

On this post is my latest design I made for a customer, though am a stater but am seeing the graphics design profession more interesting.

I know we have lot of designers here, feel free to tell me my mistakes in the comment section below as we know learning never ends or give a rating if need be.

Thanks for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center