Drawing a Clicker from The Last of Us series / Dibujando a un Clicker de la serie The last of us

Clicker

10.jpg

Hola amigos / Hello friends

Hola a todos, hoy les comparto mi dibujo a bolígrafo de un clicker que es uno de los monstruos que aparecen en la serie de Last of us. Bueno, estos días estuve disfrutando de los capítulos de la primera temporada y en verdad me gusto bastante, a pesar de que nunca jugué el videojuego y ni siquiera sabia la historia. Creo que fue mucho mejor así, porque no sabía su desarrollo y siempre fue impactante para mí lo que sucedía, algo que no pueden decir las personas que ya conocían la historia. Pero yo no les voy a contar la historia, sino que les comparto mi dibujo de un clicker, que para serles corto el cuento son la tercera fase de los infectados, y también la más común. Se pueden reconocer porque, en vez de cerebro, su cabeza está abierta. El hongo consumió tanto de su ser que salió por el cráneo, privándoles de la vista pero propiciando una mejora notable en su oído. Espero les guste y gracias por tomarse un tiempo para ver mi publicación.

Hello everyone, today I share with you my pen drawing of a clicker that is one of the monsters that appear in the Last of us series. Well, these days I've been enjoying the chapters of the first season and I really liked it a lot, even though I never played the video game and I didn't even know the story. I think it was much better this way, because I didn't know its development and it was always shocking for me what happened, something that people who already knew the story can't say. But I'm not going to tell you the story, I'm going to share with you my drawing of a clicker, which to make a long story short is the third stage of the infected, and also the most common. You can recognize them because, instead of a brain, their head is open. The fungus consumed so much of their being that it came out through their skull, depriving them of their sight but bringing about a remarkable improvement in their hearing. I hope you like it and thank you for taking the time to view my publication.

Aquí les muestro el proceso del dibujo:

Here I show you the drawing process:

El dibujo lo realicé en una cartulina blanca de 17 x 28 cm, utilizando lápiz 2B para el boceto inicial, y un bolígrafo multitinta con tinta de color azul, negro y rojo. La técnica empleada se puede decir que un tramado en donde use tramas cruzadas, tramas cortas y garabatos para darle volumen a la figura.

The drawing was made on a 17 x 28 cm white cardboard, using 2B pencil for the initial sketch, and a multi-ink pen with blue, black and red ink. The technique used can be said to be a hatching where I used cross hatching, short hatching and scribbles to give volume to the figure.

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

Resultado final

Final result

imagen de referencia

Fuente

Gracias por ver mi publicación

Thank you for viewing my publication

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center