Heart / Corazon [ENG/ESP] #Art

Hello, Hivers. I hope you had a good start to the week. I was helping my little sister with her graduation design.

boceto 2.jpg

Hola, Hivers. Espero que hayan tenido un buen inicio de semana. Estuve ayudando a mi hermanita con su diseño de graduación.

Here in Venezuela, the tradition is to create a representative shirt for the final year of high school. This is something characteristic of the graduates, and I wanted to show you part of the process of one of the design elements..

Aquí en Venezuela, la tradición es realizar una camiseta representativa para el último año de bachillerato. Esto es algo característico de los graduados, y quise mostrarles parte del proceso de uno de los elementos del diseño.

Process

corazon  color 1.jpg
corazon color 2.jpg
color 2.jpg

FinalArtwork

color full color .jpg

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Tools:
Photoshop 2020
Pen-Tablet Xp-Pen
Love
Illustration By Jaime Arriojas
Thanks for Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center