Eye BlackWork / Ojo en Blakwork [ENG/ESP] #art

Hello, Hivers. This time I bring you some ideas that occurred to me for Blackwork tattoos. I keep the style with its plots and soft shadows. I leave you the process of how I elaborated this small piece. I hope you like it.

Hola, Hivers. Esta vez les traigo unas ideas que se me ocurrieron para tatuajes en Blackwork. Mantengo el estilo con sus tramas y sombras suaves. Les dejo el proceso de cómo elaboré esta pequeña pieza. Espero les guste.

Process:

sketch

ojito sketche.jpg

Lineart

ojito linearte1.jpg

ojito linearte 2.jpg

ojito linearte 3.jpg

FinalArtwork

ojito final artwork.jpg

Thanks for the support
Illustration by Jaime Arriojas
Tools:
Photoshop CS20
Pentablet Xp-Pen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center