Ishketch Art for Eren Yeager (Attack On Titan Ending Finale)

(Original Art)

Good day everyone! How are you guys? For today's art blog is not an art entry for Inktober but I'm still working on that thing for now I just want to share my tribute art to one of the best Antagonists/Protagonists (main character) in Anime History.

Story of the Art

The name of this character is Eren Yeager from the anime Attack on Titan. After 1 decade the anime has finally ended, They dropped the Last Episode this November 4 this year.

Eren's life story starts with sadness and griefing when her mom was eaten by a Woman Titan(Dina Fritz) which was the first wife of his father(Grisha Yeager). Eren obtained or became the Attack Titan then having that power his feelings turn to anger and revenge on all Eldian People mostly to the first family of his father, but there's a moment in his life where he gains the skill to see the past and the future, then after he gains that ability he manipulates everyone and everything according to his plan to stop and end the cursed to people to be a Titan. He needs to sacrifice himself to give the woman he loves (Mikasa Ackerman) a peaceful and wonderful life together with their other friends so he starts the rumbling of titans to purge humanity.

Somehow I relate to Eren, I need to cut people, burn bridges, or to be gone from some people's lives. I knew overtime it would give me more difficulties but for these people, It brings light, space, and peace.

I will end the story here and I don't want to share more about what happened or how this anime ended, I don't want to give you more spoilers guys but I recommend it for you to watch.

Working Process

For this art blog, all you can see here is the sketch process.

Final Work

Trivia
At first, when AOT(Attack on Titan) was first released it became popular in the mainstream media, and SocMed people got hyped but for me my first impression to AOT is normal and to be honest I don't like the art style on the 1st and 2nd season, It wasn't for me, In this generation of anime I always chose good animations, CGI, VFX, and art style, but watching some clips of AoT I just hook up with the story and mostly to Mikasa, She is my waifu type (wife material) just like Hinata from the anime (Naruto) I love girls or woman who has this side of strong personality but mostly calm and silent, but she only shows affection and true self to the one she loves.

Materials and Tools I Used

• Sketch Paper
• Mechanical Pen
• Gel Pen / Marker Pen
• Ruler
• GIPHY website for GIF maker

Ending Message

I was planning to make a sketch art for Mikasa too but for now, I still need to finish my Inktober entries hehe XD. Yeah! Before I end this blog I also want to share this one of the best AOT opening music. Honestly watching this live video or live concert of Linked Horizon and all the people cooperating and singing the song gives me goosebumps and teary eyes.

I just want to say "Dōmo Arigatōgozaimasu" to all the people behind this wonderful anime and music mostly to the author of AOT, Hajime Isayama, and to the Youtube platform. Thank you very much! And I think that's it for this art blog see you on the next one. Ciao!

STAY KIND, BE REAL, PEACE OUT!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center