Indaga en la mente de este dibujante

Primero que nada me presento soy InkBlackz ilustrador y dibujante, actualmente lo hago en mi tiempos libre, manejo el tradicional asi como el digital aunque sigo en formación espero seguir mejorando.

aqui les dejo un poco de mi proceso.

Eng
First of all, let me introduce myself. I am InkBlackz, an illustrator and cartoonist. I currently do it in my free time. I handle traditional as well as digital, although I am still in training and I hope to continue improving.
Here I leave you a little bit of my process.

IMG_7559.jpg

Lion and Queen_Lineart.png

Lion and Queen_Color Base.png

Lion and Queen_luz y sombra.png

Lion and Queen_fx Ai .png

Lion and Queen_Final sin fondo .png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center