Digital Drawing of Miya Twins (Haikyuu) under a Sakura Tree

I love Haikyuu and one of my favorite, two actually because they are twins are the Miya twins - Atsumu and Osamu!! Haikyuu means volleyball and as you can see in the picture they have a volleyball laying beside them that has my name on it!! I made this art in ibispaint using my phone, this is one of my first drawings and I am pretty happy with how it turned out!!

5.png

Process:

The first part of the process is sketching! I just made a simple outline of where I will be placing the tree and the boys. I also made a list of reminders so that I will not forget anything, that is just my style just disregard it.

1.png

The next part is the background, I always color from the very back up to the front of the drawing.

2.png

The next part is the Miya twins!!

3.png

And their food!!

4.png

And this is the final product!!

5.png

Thank you for reading!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center