Drawing of Xena the warrior princess anime version / Dibujo de Xena la princesa guerrera versión animé

received_1403652006755648.webp

Hello, how are you, this time I have decided to make another anime-style drawing, but in this case my way of drawing characters to Xena, the warrior princess, was one of the old series that I saw and that I enjoyed the most at the time, and of the series outstanding of their time, maybe at some point I drew Gabrielle, who is Xena's partner. I don't remember much about the series, I saw it about 8 years ago, I remember that this character came out in the simpsons, I won't lie to you, I don't remember what chapter it came out in. Ok, not that I have much to say about this character, what I can say is that it took me a while to draw him, especially for the figure, in any case one progresses over time.

Hola que tal, esta vez he decidido hacer otro dibujo estilo anime, pero en este caso mi forma de dibujar personajes a Xena, la princesa guerrera, fue una de las series antiguas que vi y que mas disfruté en su momento, y de las series destacadas de su época, quizás en algún momento dibujé a Gabrielle, quien es la pareja de Xena. No recuerdo mucho de la serie, la vi hace como 8 años, recuerdo que este personaje salio en los simpsons, no les mentire, no recuerdo en que capitulo salio. Ok , no es que tenga mucho que decir sobre este personaje, lo que si puedo decir es que me tomo un tiempo dibujarlo, sobre todo por la figura, en todo caso uno va progresando con el tiempo.

received_499959161763747.webp

In this image you can see the mistake I made when making this drawing, not paying attention to the perspective of some things, like the legs, and the torso and that's why I ended up making mistakes and the process took more time.

En esta imagen se puede ver el error que cometí al hacer este dibujo, no fijarme bien en la perspectiva de algunas cosas, como las piernas, y el torso y por eso terminé cometiendo errores y el proceso tomó más tiempo.

received_1403652006755648.webp

This is how the drawing looks at the end

Así me quedó al final

received_911541382847194.webp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now