EVERYONE! Its a Portrait of Selena Gomez!

Hello Everyone!

Here I am again to share one of my portrait drawings. But first let me tell you something. When I started doing portraits, I only use Graphite Pencils and Charcoal Pencils. And as it goes, I am satisfied of the result. Then one of my friends asked me, "Why don't you try Colored Portraits?". That's the time when I told myself I should try something new. So here it goes, this portrait of Selena Gomez - a famous American singer, was done using Faber Castell Color Pencils. Thanks to my friend for encouraging me to do this. I love the results and still loving the medium of color pencils.

Screenshot_2020_0620_153623.png

Drawing progress:

Faber Castell Color Pencil on Worx Vellum Board

Screenshot_2020_0620_154238.png

Screenshot_2020_0620_154451.png

Screenshot_2020_0620_155323.png

Screenshot_2020_0620_153623.png

A little reminder for you: "Never be afraid of trying something new, Because life gets boring when you stay within the limits of what you already know."

What can you say about the portrait? I hope you like it! Leave comments, I would definitely be glad to read them.

Follow me for more post like this!
Thank You :))


Ref: Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center