Dog in the mountain🐶

Hello friends. Today I will give you a beautiful puppy against the background of a beautiful landscape of a lake, pine forest and mountains.

I am an artist who paints animals and nature and it is a great pleasure to paint them especially when they are in a color range.This is an order from my client. I have been developing professionally for several years and I am fulfilling orders for paintings from people who love my art.
This is a painting completely hand painted by me with professional acrylic paints on canvas that has a double wooden subframe
Size 70 x 50 cm, a combination of two photos, which are a photo of this beautiful puppy, which is a pit bull breed, and this beautiful forest landscape.
I paint with high quality acrylic paints because they fit so perfectly on the canvases I paint. I hope you feel the magic of colors too

IMG_20231222_110412.jpg

IMG_20231221_153330.jpg

And now I will show you step by step how the magic of my art happens. As you will see, this picture was made for illusion on the face of another picture which is also a portrait of a dog but graphic style. I decided to experiment, but unfortunately it didn't work out for me.And all the same, we don't want to lose hope or waste materials, so we made a graphic portrait on a special list, called the cadastron, and this beautiful house gave birth to a pit bull on canvas

IMG_20231212_140138.jpg

This time I decided to be brave and directly start with paints and colors without making a sketch.

IMG_20231212_144028.jpg

First I make the landscape because with my experience I realized that it is always best to start from the background first and then to the figure that we are going to draw

IMG_20231212_145603.jpg

I work quite quickly and first put only light colors for orientation which is where in my perspective of the picture

IMG_20231212_150432.jpg

To be honest, sometimes it's a bit difficult for me to recreate the story of a picture from two different worlds like this puppy and the wild life in nature.But still, keep watching to see how you will feel it. Can you see that these are two completely different shots haha ​​photos :)

IMG_20231212_162319.jpg

**After I have already arrived at the result of what exactly is located where, I start with the details. And to be honest, I go a bit overboard with the details in my paintings.My style is realism and my goal is to give soul to the picture so that you can feel the life in the picture and feel as if you are watching it live.

IMG_20231213_133903.jpg

And now I start with the portrait of a dog. This handsome guy is a breed that I personally paint a lot and it's a pleasure to paint them.

IMG_20231213_151340.jpg

But if you know the pit bull breed you will know that their massive body structure is always too sculpted and I did not find the limit of this strong dog

IMG_20231216_153758.jpg

When the puppy is in this pose it's a challenge for me to get his eyes perfect but I still think I'll get there

IMG_20231213_151344.jpg

Don't forget to take a picture of all the colors and brushes I use on this handy tripod, which helps me a lot with large paintings

IMG_20231215_163612.jpg

And little by little we are again looking for the heart in the eyes of the dog that I am drawing, so little by little I start adding light shadows and details in his body

IMG_20231222_103927.jpg

III ready the dog with the surve of an angel in a landscape as beautiful as paradise. I don't know about you, but I love to recreate these moments for the people I paint

IMG_20231220_130633.jpg

My goal is to get into the soul of the person I am painting for. What makes him happy, what does he want to feel when he looks at his picture.And especially when it comes to animals, our best friends, our faithful companions. The beings who are always by our side and support us.

IMG_20231221_153253.jpg

To create life in my paintings by putting my heart into them is for me the main principle in life. To bring happiness to people with what I create.When you look at a painting, you don't just see a drawing, you see the artist's appearance. You see how he looks, how he feels. Behind the colors and details.

Well, I hope I brought you a little smile, my dear, to enjoy life as much as this puppy in the mountains. Do what you love and love what do.

Bye Bye from me harmony

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center