the reason why I have been so inconsistent with posting on here

So the past few weeks have been CRAZY. I guess it's kind of that time of year for everybody.

Anyway, I wanted to show you all a project that was taking up quite a bit of my time. I love being creative, and it's really special when I have the chance to use my creativity for a more important project.

This is a design I created in Adobe Illustrator for a t shirt for our college's spirit week. We ended up changing the design of one a little bit before printing, but I love how they turned out!

img_3381.jpeg

We weren't able to get these exact colors of shirts (talk about supply chain issues), but they are still so cool.

Here is the other design I made. I really just used a random font design from Pinterest and filled in with our info. Some of the colors we printed have been compared to the In-n-out and Mcalisters logos, so there's that.

img_3380.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center