Clay creatures III [ENG/PL]

ENG: I made my first ceramic army over 20 years ago. A year ago, create new figures: people and goblins. I finally completed them earlier this year. You can see them here. It is possible that I will return to this series at some point. At the moment, however, I have been absorbed by a new 'army'. These are various creatures without bases. The first six figures can be seen here. Later, however, I refined the form. The result can be seen here. Below are a further six figures.

PL: Pierwszą ceramiczną armię zrobiłem ponad 20 lat temu. Rok temu stworzyć nowe figurki: ludzi i gobliny. Ostatecznie ukończyłem je na początku tego roku. Można je zobaczyć tutaj. Możliwe, że kiedyś wrócę do tej serii. Obecnie jednak pochłonęła mnie nowa "armia". Są to różne stworki bez podstawek. Pierwsze 6 figurek można zobaczyć tutaj. Później jednak dopracowałem formę. Efekt widać tutaj. Poniżej przedstawiam kolejne 6 figurek.

ENG: I don't yet know what I will do with them. It is possible that they will end up on the Kingdom market. But that's still a long way off. The collection is still growing. Then it will have to be burnt and painted.

PL: Jeszcze nie wiem co z nimi zrobię. Możliwe, że trafią na rynek Królestwa. Ale do tego jeszcze długa droga. Kolekcja wciąż się powiększa. Potem będzie trzeba ją wypalić i pomalować.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments