[Eng/Esp] Someday I will make my own animated series, I know it's not impossible, but it's a long road. 💻🖌️🎨

The world is full of small joys: the art consists in knowing how to distinguish them.
Li Tai-Po

Since I was little I used to watch animated series and my dream was always to make my own, which I imagined would be fun, and it really is, but because of the few materials I have it has become a little difficult, I would love to show you a little bit of what I have worked on. I hope you like it.


If you like it I hope you give it a like and share, it's a great support for me


Traducción al español

El mundo está lleno de pequeñas alegrías: el arte consiste en saber distinguirlas.
Li Tai-Po

Desde pequeño veía las series animadas y mi sueño siempre fue realizar las mías propias, lo cual imaginé que sería divertida, y realmente lo es, pero por los pocos materiales que tengo se ha vuelto un poco difícil, me encantaría mostrarles un poco en lo que he trabajado. Espero que les guste.


Si te gusto espero que le des un like y compartas, es de gran apoyo para mi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center